November 17, 2008

Rotary Award for Vocational Excellence

The Recepients of Vocational Excellence Awards with the rotarians(from the left)
Sri Sibi Malayil(Cine Director),Sri P.S Soman(Principal Agricultural Officer,Alleppy),Sri Yesudasan(cartoonist),Rtn K Rajeshekheran(President,Rotary club of alleppy Coir City),Rtn Major Donor T N Koshy Paniker(District Governor Elect,Rotary District 3211),Smt Tessy Thomas(Director,Agni Missile Project),Rtn Raju J Chandy(Asst Governor,Rotary District 3211),Sri K Udayakumar (Arjuna Award winner(volley Ball) of 1991)

No comments: